WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed a WBPF North Bengal Regional Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

WBFF NORTH BENGAE REGIONAL COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Chairman
2	Mr. Adhir Biswas	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. Sadhan Saha	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Tanmoy Saha	Convenor
5	Mr. Sushil Amin	Jt. Convenor
6	Mr. Chayan Roy	Member
7	Mr. Bablu Sarkar	Member
8	Md. Jakir Hussain	Member
9	Mr. Prakas Ghosh	Member
10	Mr. Jayanta Roy	Member
11	Mr. Tuntun Saha	Member
12	Mr. Pradip Sarkar	Member
13	Mr. Suranjan Das	Member
14	Mr. Amal Sharma	Member
15	Mr. Sudarshan Bramha	Member
16	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	President Ex Officio
17	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Gen. Secretary Ex Officio
18	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice President Ex Officio
19	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice President Ex Officio
20	Mr. Partha Sur	Vice President Ex Officio
21	Md. Manwar Rahaman Mia	President - Malda
22	Mr. Siddhartha Karmakar	Secretary - Malda
23	Mr. Prasanto Chakarborty	President – D Dinajpur
24	Mr. Arindam Bhattachariya	Secretary – D Dinajpur
25	Mr. Ratan Kumar Basu	President – U Dinajpur
26	Mr. Mahindra Sarkar	Secretary – U Dinajpur
27	Mr. Tapan Mondal	President - Darjeeling
28	Md. Jamshed Ansari	Secretary - Darjeeling
29	Mr. Ashok Pradhan	President - Kalimpong
30	Md. Wajir Alam	Secretary - Kalimpong
31	Mr. Motin Roy	President - Jalpaiguri
32	Mr. Gobinda Roy	Secretary - Jalpaiguri
33	Mr. Tarak Malakar	President - Alipurduar
34	Mr. Asit Ghosh	Secretary - Alipurduar
35	Mr.Biswanath Ghosh	President – Cooch Behar
36	Mr. Paltu Sarkar	Secretary – Cooch Behar
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio
rth Bengal Begional Committee has been adopted from 01-06-2025		

WBPF NORTH BENGAL REGIONAL COMMITTEE

This WBPF North Bengal Regional Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation