WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Coochbehar Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-03/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

COOCHBEHAR DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Biswanath Ghosh	President
2	Mr. Alam Khan	Vice. President
3	Mr. Gobinda Debnath	Vice. President
4	Mr. Paltu Sarkar	Secretary
5	Mr. Bimal Das	Treasurer
6	Mr. Dilip Das	Member
7	Mr. Jiban Krishna Das	Member
8	Mr. Rahul Haque	Member
9	Mr. Sujan Dey	Member
10	Mr. Basudeb Saha	Member
11	Mr. Shakatulla Miya	Member
12	Mr. Krishna Chandra Das	Member
13	Mr. Amal Barman	Member
14	Mr.Suman Roy	
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Coochbehar Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Dakshin Coochbehar District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation