## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Alipurduar District Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **ALIPURDUAR DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Tarak Malakar	President
2	Mr. Kailash Barman	Vice. President
3	Mr. Sofikul Rahaman	Vice. President
4	Mr. Asit Ghosh	Secretary
5	Mr. Sudip Saha	Treasurer
6	Mr.Shivnath Sah	Member
7	Mr.Ajit Das	Member
8	Mr.Sanjoy Mandal	Member
9	Mr.Gourik Saha	Member
10	Mr. Amit Das	Member
11	Mr.Uttam Sutradhar	Member
12	Mr.Chittaranjan Gope	Member
13	Mr.Jyotish Lakra	Member
14	Mr. Chranjit Tarafdar	
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Alipurduar Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Alipurduar District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

**General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation**