WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Kolkata Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on- 02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

KOLKATA DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Pravin Rakhecha	President
2	Mr. Swapan Talukdar	Vice. President
3	Mr. Indrajit Roy	Vice. President
4	Mr. Satyendranath Roy	Secretary
5	Mr. Dipankar Bhattacharya	Treasurer
6	Mr. Bijon Das	Member
7	Mr. Pranab Nayek	Member
8	Mr. Pankaj Mandal	Member
9	Mr. Joy Niyogi	Member
10	Mr. Raju Ghosh	Member
11	Mr. Mayukh Basu	Member
12	Mr. Sekhar Chakarborty	Member
13	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O D.Dinajpur Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Kolkata District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation