WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed a MVC Administrative Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

MVC ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

	ADVISOR	
1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Ex Officio President
	CHAIRMAN	
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Ex Officio General
		Secretary
	VICE CHAIRMAN	
3	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice President
4	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice President
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice President
6	Mr. Partha Sur	Vice President
7	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Vice President
	CONVENOR	
8	Mr. Palash Dey	Treasurer
9	Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh	Member
	MEMBERS	
10	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
11	Mr. Tapas Bhattacharjee	Member
12	Mr. Santanu Paul	Member
13	Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
14	Dr. Koushik De	Member
15	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member
16	Mr. Subhasish Bose	Member
17	Mr. Balai Sanki	Member

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This MVC Administrative Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation