WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Uttar Dinajpur Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

UTTAR DINAJPUR DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ratan Kumar Basu	President
2	Mr. Happy Pradhwani	Vice. President
3	Mr. Shubhodip Sarkar	Vice. President
4	Mr. Manindra Sarkar	Secretary
5	Mr. Joydeep Joradar	Treasurer
6	Mr. Raju Sarkar	Member
7	Mr. Shyamal Das	Member
8	Mr. Bipul Saha	Member
9	Mr. Mithun Mondal	Member
10	Mr. Debobrata Sarkar	Member
11	Mr. Rajib Mahata	Member
12	Mr. Haradeb Barman	Member
13	Mr. Raju Pal	Member
14	Mr. Dilip Saha	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O U.Dinajpur Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

ſ	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Uttar Dinajpur District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation