## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Birbhum Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-2/06/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **BIRBHUM DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Manabendra Nath Chandra	President	
2	Mr. Subhasis Debangshi	Vice. President	
3	Mr.Soumen Roy	Vice. President	
4	Mr.Jayanta Pal	Secretary	
5	Mr. Ajoy Mukherjee	Treasurer	
6	Mr. Narayan Mondal	Member	
7	Mr. Kerti Khandelwal	Member	
8	Mr. Abdus Shakoor	Member	
9	Mr. Dipak Kr Gupta	Member	
10	Mr. Saifuddin Ahamed	Member	
11	Mr. Samarendra Ghosh	Member	
12	Mr.Tapan Garai	Member	
13	Mr. Prakash Mandal	Member	
14	Md. Subrata Pal	Member	
15	15 Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Birbhum Dist. Gov.W.B Member		

District Development Manager		Ex-Of	Ex-Officio	

This Birbhum District Committee (R.P.A.C) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation