WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2021 we formed a Finance Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Chairman
2	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice. Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice. Chairman
4	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Vice. Chairman
5	Mr. Partha Sur	Vice. Chairman
6	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice. Chairman
7	Mr. Palas De	Convener
8	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
9	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
10	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
11	Mr. Shantanu Paul	Member
12	Mr. Balai Sanki	Member
13		Member

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Finance Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation