WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Kalimpong Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

KALIPONG DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ashok Pradhan	President
2	Md.Arsad ALi	Vice. President
3	Mr. Binod Jain	Vice. President
4	Mr. Wajir Alam	Secretary
5	Mr. Chaturbhuj Chetri	Treasurer
6	Mr. Raman Khan	Member
7	Mr. Omeas	Member
8	Md. Wkaish	Member
9	Mr. Irsad	Member
10	Mr. Sahjad	Member
11	Mr. Golden	Member
12	Mr. Nirmal Rai	Member
13	Mr. Raj Sharma	Member
14	Mr. Upen Mahatoo	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Kalipong Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Kalimpong District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation