WESTBENGALPOULTRYFEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 were formed the Internship Programme Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025

INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Chief Advisor
2	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Advisor
3	Mr .Madan Mohan Maity	Convener
4	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Chairman
5	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Vice Chairman
6	Dr. Koushik De	Vice Chairman
7	Mr. Palas Dey	Member
8	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
9	Mr. Partha Sur	Member
10	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
11	Mr. Santanu Pal	Member
12	Dr. B. C. Dutta	Member
13	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
14	Dr. Kingshuk Maity	Member
15	Dr. Anirvid Sarkar	Member
16	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Member
17	Dr. Sumanta Das	Member
18	Dr. Nirshingha Das	Member
19	Dr. Biswajit Roy	Member
20	Dr. Mrinmoy Palui	Member
21	Mr.Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy.C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Internship Programme Management Committee has been adopted in E.C. from 04-06-2025 at Kolkata.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation