WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Jhargram Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

JHARGRAM DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Alokesh Ganguly	President
2	Mr. Amiya Sanki	Vice. President
3	Mr. Ramsagr Barman	Vice. President
4	Mr. Angad Raj	Secretary
5	Mr. Diganta Hazra	Treasurer
6	Mr. Nilkanta Jana	Member
7	Mr. Basudeb Sarkar	Member
8	Mr. Mohan Kumar Singh	Member
9	Mr. Mohit Mahata	Member
10	Mr. Monotosh Mahata	Member
11	Mr. Gautam Mahata	Member
12	Mr. Mahadev Mahata	Member
13	Mr. Sanjit Dhara	Member
14	Mr. Biswanath Panda	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Jhargram Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Jhargram District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation