WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed Poultry Training Institute Administrative & Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

POULTRY TRAINING INSTITUTE ADMINISTRATIVE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Advisor
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Chairman
3	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice Chairman
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice Chairman
6	Mr. Partha Sur	Vice Chairman
7	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Convenor
8	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Jt. Convenor
9	Dr. Sumanta Das	Jt. Convenor
10	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
11	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
12	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
13	Mr. Palas De	Member
14	Dr. Balai Chandra Dutta	Member
15	Dr. Nirshingha Das	Member
16	Dr. Anirbidh Sarkar	Member
17	Mr. Santanu Paul	Member
18	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Member
19	Mr. Shymal Bose	Member

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio
С	Co-ordinator Training Institute	Ex Officio

This Poultry Training Institute Administrative & Management Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation