WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Nadia Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

NADIA DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Chandi Bose	President
2	Mr. Basudeb Das	Vice. President
3	Mr. Sudip Paul	Vice. President
4	Mr. Uttam Majumdar	Secretary
5	Mr. Ritesh Joardar	Treasurer
6	Mr. Tathagata Gayen	Member
7	Mr. Shyamal Roy	Member
8	Mr. Debayan Bhattacharjee	Member
9	Mr. Sanjoy Guha	Member
10	Mr. Ranendu Biswas	Member
11	Mr. Prabir Ghosh	Member
12	Mr. Sanjoy Saha	Member
13	Mr. Surajit Sarkar	Member
14	Mr. Atanu Ghosh	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Nadia Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
------------------------------	------------

This Nadia District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation