WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04.06.2025 formed Poultry Technical Health & Medical Sub Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04.06.2025.

POULTRY TECHNICAL HEALTH & MEDICAL SUB COMMITTEE

1	Prof. Purnendu Biswas	Chief Advisor
2	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Chairman
3	Dr. Shivaji Dey	Vice-Chairman
4	Dr. Nrisingha Das	Vice-Chairman
5	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Convenor
6	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Joint Convenor
7	Dr. Malay Mitra	Member
8	Dr. Sudipto Halder	Member
9	Dr. Anirvid Sarkar	Member
10	Dr. Koushik De	Member
11	Dr. Anjan Mondal	Member
12	Dr. Amit Patra	Member
13	Dr. Jaydeep Sarkar	Member
14	Dr. Uttam Pal	Member
15	Dr. Sumanta Das	Member
16	Dr. Mrinmoy Palui	Member
17	Dr. P. K. Satpathy	Member
18	Dr. Balai Chandra Dutta	Member
19	Dr. Arindam Chatterjee	Member
20	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Ex Officio President
21	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Ex Officio General
		Secretary

Α	C.E.O	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O	Ex Officio

This Poultry Technical Health & Medical Sub Committee has been adopted from 04.06.2025.

On Behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation.