WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Murshidabad Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-03/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

MURSHIDABAD DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sharudding Sk	President
2	Mr. Masidur Rahaman	Vice. President
3	Mr. Debojyoti Mukherjee	Vice. President
4	Mr. Anjan Bhattariya	Secretary
5	Mr. Susanta Paul	Treasurer
6	Mr. Montaj Mollah	Member
7	Md. Sharif Hossain	Member
8	Mr. Habibur Rahaman	Member
9	Mr. Asim Singho	Member
10	Mr. Rakib Sk	Member
11	Mr. Habib Sk	Member
12	Mr. Katarul Hoque	Member
13	Mr. Arghya Konai	Member
14	Mr. Ratanlal Biswas	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Murshidabad Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Murshidabab District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation