## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Siliguri Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **SILIGURI DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Tapan Mondal	President
2	Md. Jakir Hussain	Vice. President
3	Mr.Prakash Das	Vice. President
4	Mr. Jamshed Ansari	Secretary
5	Mr.Chayan Roy	Treasurer
6	Mr.Sujeet Singh	Member
7	Mr.Uttam Saha	Member
8	Mr. Prangobinda Nath	Member
9	Mr. ShivJee Mahato	Member
10	Mr.Mantu Das	Member
11	Mr.Samir Roy	Member
12	Mr.Prasenjit Biswas	Member
13	Mr Sachal Dutta	Member
14	Mr.Avijan Saha	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Siliguri Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Siliguri District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation