WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Hooghly Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

HOOGHLY DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sujoy Sadhu	President
2	Mr. Timir Kumar Dey	Vice. President
3	Mr. Sayantan Ghosh	Vice. President
4	Mr. Arghya Guha Roy	Secretary
5	Mr. Hrik Debnath	Treasurer
6	Mr. Himangshu Mukherjee	Member
7	Mr. Sunil Kr Roy	Member
8	Mr. Sanjoy Mondal	Member
9	Mr. Samir Routh	Member
10	Mr.Kamal Saha	Member
11	Mr. Aniruddha Pal	Member
12	Mr. Gourab Banerjee	Member
13	Mr.Animesh Sarkar	Member
14	Mr. Pallab Kr Das	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Hooghly Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Hooghly District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation