BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Howrah Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

HOWRAH DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Avijit Ghosh	President
2	Mr. M V K Murti	Vice. President
3	Mr. Siba Prasad Adhikary	Vice. President
4	Mr. Partha Maji	Secretary
5	Mr. Biplab Payel	Treasurer
6	Mr. Mainak Manerjee	Member
7	Mr. Samrat Majumder	Member
8	Mr. Jayanta Bhattacharya	Member
9	Mr. Bhaskar Mukherjee	Member
10	Mr. Soumendra Nath Bose	Member
11	Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty	Member
12	Dr. Surojit Baksi	Member
13	Mr. Nazimuddin Mollah	Member
14	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Howrah Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Developmen	t Manager	Ex-Officio
---------------------	-----------	------------

This Howrah District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation