WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Paschim Midnapore Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-02/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PASCHIM MIDNAPORE DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sadhan Maity	President
2	Mr. Joydeb Maity	Vice. President
3	Mr. Suvrajit Nandi	Vice. President
4	Mr. Shyamal Bose	Secretary
5	Mr. Angshuman Dogra	Treasurer
6	Mr. Rabindra Mishra	Member
7	Mr. Chinmay Karan	Member
8	Mr.Susil Dey	Member
9	Mr. Kashinath Karak	Member
10	Mr. Bidesh Das	Member
11	Mr. Tapas Santra	Member
12	Mr. Partha Sarothi Modak	Member
13	Mr. Somnath Mahato	Member
14	Mr. Sousthab kanti Bag	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O W.Midnapore Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Purba Midnapore District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation