## WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Maldah Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

## AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

## MALDAH DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Md. Manwar Rahaman Mia	President
2	Md. Sabirul Islam	Vice. President
3	Mr. Satyaranjan Paul	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sidharta Karmakar	Secretary
5	Mr. Asish Das	Treasurer
6	Mr.Praddyut Kr. Saha	Member
7	Mr. Prodip Sarkar	Member
8	Mr.Mridul Kr Dutta	Member
9	Md. Hafizur Rahaman	Member
10	Mr.Saiyed Ali	Member
11	Mr. Tahamin Ali	Member
12	Mr.Karib Biswas	Member
13	Mr.Naser ali	Member
14	Mr. Suriya Sankar Jana	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Maldah Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Maldah District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation