## WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purba Burdwan Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on- 31/05/2025

## AS PER ELECTION PROCESS,

## **PURBA BURDWAN DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr.Uttam kumar Ghosh	President
2	Sk. Imamuddin	Vice. President
3	Mr.Subrata Banerjee	Vice. President
4	Dr. S.R. Banerjee	Secretary
5	Mr.Debojyoti Kumar	Treasurer
6	Mr. Priyotosh Dutta	Member
7	Mr. Srikanta Dutta	Member
8	Mr. Chandan Goswami	Member
9	Mr. Imran Ali Ansari	Member
10	Mr. Hasmat Ali	Member
11	Mr.Debojyoti Saha	Member
12	Mr.Jamal Abdul Naser Mallick	Member
13	Mr. Kumar Ghosh	Member
14	Mr.Sridhar Banerjee	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Purba Burdwan Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Develo	pment Manager	Ex-Officio
-----------------	---------------	------------

This Purba Burdwan District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation