## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Dakshin Dinajpur Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-03/06/2025

## AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

## **DAKSHIN DINAJPUR DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Prasanto Chakarborty	President
2	Mr. Dilip Saha	Vice. President
3	Mr. Harsabardhan Choudhury	Vice. President
4	Mr. Arindam Bhattacharjee	Secretary
5	Mr. Amal Roy	Treasurer
6	Mr.Biddut Saha	Member
7	Mr. Ekrarul Islam	Member
8	Mr.Subir Roy	Member
9	Mr.Hakim Sarkar	Member
10	Mr.Uttam Debsharma	Member
11	Mr. Nitta Sarkar	Member
12	Mr. Dulal Ray	Member
13	Mr.Gautom Saha	Member
14	Mr.Sujjal Mandal	Member
15	Dy. Director, ARD & P.O- D. Dinajpur, Dist. Gov. W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Dakshin Dinajpur District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY**,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation