## WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purba Midnapore Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

## AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

## PURBA MIDNAPORE DISTRICT COMMITTEE

		<b>-</b>
1	Mr. Rampada Panda	President
2	Mr. Sitaram Maity	Vice. President
3	Mr. Mantu Kumar Paul	Vice. President
4	Mr. Gobinda Kar	Secretary
5	Mr. Biswanath Patra	Treasurer
6	Mr.Sukumar Maity	Member
7	Mr. Sukumar Khatua	Member
8	Mr. Anup Kajli	Member
9	Mr.Madan Mohan Samanta	Member
10	Mr. Ashoke Kr Pradhan	Member
11	Mr. Sibsankar Panda	Member
12	Mr. Gouri Sankar Dey	Member
13	Mr.Arindam Biswas	Member
14	Dy. Director, ARD & P.O E.Midnapore Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Purba Midnapore District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation