## WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The South 24 Parganas Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-2/06/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **SOUTH 24 PARGANAS DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Saktipada Haldar	President
2	Mr. Arabinda Das	Vice. President
3	Md. Munsef Ali Mallick	Vice. President
4	Mr. Pintu Mistry	Secretary
5	Mr. Avijit Ganguly	Treasurer
6	Mr. Subhasish Bose	Member
7	Mr. Basudev Das	Member
8	Mr. Jahar Roy	Member
9	Mr. Asad ali Khandakar	Member
10	Mr. Hasnat Jaman	Member
11	Mr. Lakshman Naskat	Member
12	Mr. Asim Das	Member
13	Mr. Dipak Das	Member
14	Mr. Sanat Naskar	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O South24 Pgs. Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
--	------------------------------	------------

This South 24 Parganas District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation