WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purulia Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-03/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PURULIA DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Swarup Kr. Rakhit	President
2	Md. Srikanta Bisui	Vice. President
3	Mr. Dhananjoy Singha	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sovan Sengupta	Secretary
5	Mr. Mr. Sourav Maji	Treasurer
6	Mr. Bidyut Gorai	Member
7	Mr. Ajay Kumar Das	Member
8	Mr. Manoj Kr. Das	Member
9	Mr. Amit Dubey	Member
10	Mr. Hafizul Rahman	Member
11	Md.Sadique	Member
12	Mr. Somnath Garai	Member
13	Mr. Anup Dutta	Member
14	Mr. Anirban Deghoriya	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Purulia Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Purulia District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation