WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed Building Renovation & Development Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

BUILDING RENOVATION & DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	ADVISOR	
1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Ex Officio President
	CHAIRMAN	
2	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice President
	VICE CHAIRMAN	
3	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice President
4	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice President
5	Mr. Amit Kumar Saraogi	Vice President
6	Mr. Partha Sur	Vice President
7	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Vice President
	CONVENOR	
8	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Ex Officio Secretary
	MEMBERS	
9	Mr. Palas De	Treasurer
10	Mr. Debasis Sen	Asst. Secretary
11	Mr. Amitava Maity	Asst. Secretary
12	Mr. Santanu Paul	Asst. Secretary
13	Mr. Tanmoy Saha	Asst. Secretary
14	Mr. Balai Sanki	Asst. Secretary
15	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member
16	Mr. Subhasish Bose	Member
17	Dr. Anirbidh Sarkar	Member
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Building Renovation & Development Management Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation