WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed Veterinary Medicine Distribution Sub Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

VETERINARY MEDICINE DISTRIBUTION SUB COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Debol Banerjee	Chief Advisor
2	Mr. Atul Vora	Advisor
3	Mr. Pintu Das	Chairman
4	Mr. Akhil Saha	Vice Chairman
5	Mr. Niladri Sekhar Halder	Vice Chairman
6	Mr. Suchand Pakhira	Jt. Convenor
7	Mr. Suman Maity	Jt. Convenor
8	Mr. Chandresh Hapani	Member
9	Dr. Tridib Chatterjee	Member
10	Mr. Avijit Sinha	Member
11	Mr. Goutam Saha	Member
12	Mr. Dijen Banerjee	Member
13	Mr. Dharmesh Vora	Member
14	Mr. Avik Ray	Member
15	Mr. Animesh Dey	Member
16	Mr. Sourav Nandi	Member
17	Mr. Manas Ghosh	Member
18	Mr. Bimlesh Pandey	Member
19	Mr. Asish Das	Member
20	Mr. Pranab Das	Member
21	Mr. Tejvinder Singh Chattha	Member
22	Mr. Partha Karmakar	Member
23	ivii. I ai tiia kariilakai	1410111001
25	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Ex Officio President

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Veterinary Medicine Distribution Sub Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation