WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Paschim Burdwan Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-03/06/2025

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PASCHIM BURDWAN DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ranjit Roy	President
2	Mr. Partha Sarathi Saha	Vice. President
3	Mr. Prabhat Maji	Vice. President
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Secretary
5	Mr.Ujjal Biswas	Treasurer
6	Mr. Sujit Shaw	Member
7	Mr. Bikash Das	Member
8	Mr.Adil Rashid	Member
9	Mr.Paresh Mai	Member
10	Mr. Bibekananda Chaterjee	Member
11	Mr. Dinabandhu Mondal	Member
12	Mr. Ashis Patar	Member
13	Mr.Rahim Ansari	Member
14	Mr.Somantah Das	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Paschim Burdwan Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Paschim Burdwan District Committee (R.P.A.C) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation